i am me because of you

Science Lab Friday

2

Make sure you are organized and prepared to conduct an experiment in the lab tomorrow. I will be taking photos of this process for you. It is very important that you have your bubble catchers with you to observe and then record what you notice. You also have to try and explain the work that the energy is doing and connect it to your own inquiry. This is a great way to deepen your understanding and widen you knowledge.

1

What can you do tonight to be ready and maximize the day tomorrow?

What attitudes will you need to show to help you learn?
3

Comments on: "Science Lab Friday" (42)

  1. Pranay Hira said:

    I think Saloni has one of the most astonishing experiments. I think that she has an excellent brain to think of that. Even though she got it from google, I think she did a good job to do this experiment.

  2. samia juma said:

    it took a really long time but she did really great

  3. samia juma said:

    Mr.Chad even though you didn’t mark my information report, i have typed it out and sent it on your email. Please have a look and let me know if it is okay.

  4. it has been already fixed what experiment i carry out now,i check whether paper becomes easy to burn if i do it now afterward in google.

  5. This is who the flyers really are. it really shows but mr chad i have not yet found a good experiment to conduct may you please help me?

  6. oh and mr chad please dont move classes because it will not be fair for the risers and the flyers.

  7. samia juma said:

    Mr. Chad they are right its mostly the boys who start misbehaving when you’re not in class or around us for example today when saloni was doing her experiment.As soon as you left the class the boys started shouting and they kept on touching the wax and the fire

  8. samia juma said:

    Mr. Chad I left out a few things in my information report I have added those things I will email them to you could you please print it out for me?And i’m just finishing off task B could you please print that out too?

  9. Hey, Samia! Even if the boys are mostly naughtier, we are a team and family. When someone does something wrong in class, correct them and don’t blame them only. It is our responsibility and problem/mistake if one person does something incorrectly.

  10. I think I am okay with my experiments on gravitational energy. I am ready.

  11. Oh, and Saloni, Thank you. I am right but everyone should that we are all together. Mr Chad always explains this. Everyone look after each other.

  12. mr.chad please don’t move classes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  13. SUR I AM HUKING PEOPLE AND ALOT AND I WILL DOGE ALL THE BULETS THAT MEANS I WILL ANSWER ALLTHE HARD QUESTIONS LIK A BOSS THAT MEANS LIKE A BOSS.

  14. SUR I HAV GOT A BUBBLE CATHER.

    • Taia, You are the best. Thanks to Saloni we now have a Taia dictionary. Hurking is the new hooking. Hook those parents. If you have done the work and have the knowledge the bullets will not dent your armor. Mr. Chad

  15. Sarah Rishad said:

    Wow I am going to make the experiment that I did at home I hope it works

  16. i think salon should have the most talented project

  17. moraa Siika said:

    You need a positive attitude. You have to be ready to learn and investigate. Before you do the experiment, you can make predictions and theories. Once you do the experiment, you should write the result, and see if your theory is right

  18. First I need materials ready.Then set up.Maybe make a prediction of what is going to happen.Then start and have a positive attitude.Record what happened..

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

