i am me because of you

To do list

What do you need to do tonight?

What do you need to do tomorrow?

If you need pictures and you cannot print them, save them on a USB and bring to school.

Write a comment on the blog responding to these two questions.

Here are some ideas to make a model…

Solar Power, Heat Energy, Food Chain, Geothermal Energy, Hydro Power You should be able to connect the energy to the correct picture or diagram.

anemo-meter

hqdefault

Geothermal

IMG_7767

solar-panel-rent-lg

solar-cooker-model-2

Comments on: "To do list" (23)

  1. Sarah Cochu said:

    I think the two last ones are for solar power and the on that is food chain energy the one with, the one with the people and the one on top is hydro energy.

  2. I need to search about geothermal energy and bring in tools that will help me make a model of how people use geothermal energy to produce electricity

  3. Moraa Siika said:

    I am going to bring in tape. I will bring in pictures from an msafiri magazine. I will bring p.v.a. glue. Tomorrow, i will continue on my poster. I will start drawing a food chain for my poster. I will work on my model with Zaena.

  4. jaimorjaria2099 said:

    Yep,Second-last one is Solar Power. I will find my science expo stuff

  5. jaimorjaria2099 said:

    Fourth is food chain!!!!

  6. I need to do tonight I preparation materials.
    I need to do tommorow make a poster in school!

  7. Dhrishti and I need to continue our gravitational energy poster. We are writing what the pictures are showing e.g.- ball on trampoline. We will also keep testing our experiments.

  8. Shailesh Hira said:

    I need to stick my photo’s of explosions on my cardboard

  9. Rahul and I have to finish our poster and continue our experiment and demonstration.

    I have got an experiment for tiana.

  10. I am doing a poster on electricity like lightening πŸ™‚

  11. khaleelmakari said:

    The model about geothermal energy gives me an idea what to do.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

