i am me because of you

Taia has lift-off!

I want to acknowledge someone in our family who is really flying right now. Taia, moved to flyer today. His home learning was completed and done well, he is always on the blog offering his ideas, and the biggest reason…. he is writing. Taia is writing a scary story at the moment. I can’t wait for him to finish it. I would like Taia to read his story to the class when we is finished with it. I have already heard a little bit and I know that I might need to sleep with my teddy bear and the light. Let’s support Taia. Write a comment to lift him up and make him feel good about himself. He deserves that! It feels good when people see your gifts and talents and pumps you up. Taia, the challenge for you is how can you keep flying? How can you keep moving towards becoming an independent learner?

Capture

Comments on: "Taia has lift-off!" (56)

  1. Taia in class today you were on fire. Just a reminder 5k please do not touch Taia or you will burn into falmes. Anyway, Taia you are a brilliant student, but you need to be on fire every second of your life. Tomorrow is a new day and Taia you need to be on. Please do not be ignorant try to be wise for once. Go Team Taia !

  2. thank you sir, i am grateful . 😉 .

  3. Pranay Hira said:

    Taia, you have just given the boys a better chance of being flyers. You may have inspired others. I am really proud that you have lifted boys from sinkers to survivors, or even risers. 🙂 . Come on boys. You can do as well as Taia. If Taia can do it, why can’t you. Do not feel jealous, otherwise you are no better than sinkers. Being jealous is keeping us down. We can choose to step up, or fall down. Please, I don’t want to break my head, so please step up. Taia, this was not for you. You know that. This is for survivors and sinkers.
    Come on boys. Be like girls. They are smart and intelligent. Be like them. As for you, Taia, I give you nothing more than this. 🙂

  4. Taia i don’t won’t to be jealous like other people today you were just shining. Fatma.keep it up!

    • Pranay Hira said:

      What do you mean by other people. Taia was sizzling. Not for you, since you were a bit jealous that sir did not see you working, you did not see that. He was great today. I am proud of him, if you are not. Sir said “encourage Taia” not “discourage him.” Last time I checked, “discouraging” does not mean “encouraging.” I just commented good on girls, but I take that back. 😦 . That is not good to write. Don’t feel very bad.

  5. I think Taia was a independent learner all along i just think he had to work hard to show it.
    Taia today you were briallant.We will be in your team to make you a independet lerner.
    I just have 3 words to say:
    KEEP IT UP

    • Pranay Hira said:

      Good comment, but was Taia already an independent learner. You said he was and then you said we make him one.

  6. Praney fathma ment Taia was doing good.

  7. Well done taia keep u p the good work

  8. Taia was able to finish home learning properly,I think that it is great. Taia keep it up!

    • Pranay Hira said:

      Riko, is someone else doing this for you. Your grammar is great. You are like people in class in grammar. You can write as good as and better than other people. So much effort put impresses me. Where are you in the flyer, riser, survivor and sinker chart. I bet you are a flyer. If not, then sir ought to put you there.

  9. Saloni Patel said:

    WELL DONE TAIA!

    It is really nice to hear that you have joined us in the FLYER group. It will be nice to have you in the FLYER family so that we can now challenge our other colleagues to join us soon. As you have made it we will help you stay with us by challenging you so you can write more creatively and work with more knowledge.

    Taia you love deathly stuff and you might have read more of these deathly things. This means you have gained knowledge on this. You can use this knowledge to make your writing (story) more interesting.

    CONTINUE BEING A FLYER.

  10. Sarah Cochu said:

    Taia did did a great job today he wrote a story that I think is well done and he really stood out well done Taia!

  11. You can become an independent learner by doing everything right .

    • Pranay Hira said:

      Nawaf, after 20,000,000,000 years, you have come to the blog. I am more impressed with you than with Taia. You have not commented for 6 week, maybe once in a while you have commented. I can bet that this is your 2nd comment.

  12. sarah rishad said:

    Congratulations taia your one of us who is a flier and I hope u keep flying higher and higher.I can’t wait to read your scary story and who knows you might be a good writer.I would like you to challenge all the fliers and I can’t wait for that day.keep it up my friend and may Allah give us all the strength like my mum always tells me.

  13. sarah rishad said:

    One thing Taia you are boiling fire anyone make sure you don’t touch him he will make you melt warning I am serious I am not joking well done team Taia!!!

  14. Wow Taia! Great job today! 🙂

    What you did today was outstanding and we are all proud of you. Keep this up and you will be a flyer everyday.

  15. Moraa Siika said:

    Welcome to the flying team. I always knew you could do it. When you were in riser, I knew you would come to the flyer family. I am really proud of you. Keep signing in and bringing in your home learning, and you will be master flyer. KEEP IT UP !!

  16. Rahul Doshi said:

    Congratulations, Taia! I know that I (and all of us, of course) get angry and agitated with you sometimes, but I am just trying to correct your mistakes. Now, you have improved and stepped up and been knighted by Mr Chad as flyer! Welcome to the flying team, Sir Taia! You are a real inspiration for the boys, not Pranay and/or I, you. Pranay and I were just put up because of our consistency, but as for you, very few of the boys, actually none of the boys would have thought that your’s would be the third head for the boys being put up to flyer. I decline. I think Mr Chad really sees potential and a real smart pink ball (a brain) inside you. I do, too. It’s time for you to use it and start flying higher and higher like our kites. And boys, don’t think of this as Mr Chad favouring Taia, think of it as a chance, an oppurtunity, an inspiration! Taia, you know this, if you can make it, of course the others can. You should now try to motivate the boys like how Pranay and I do. It’s time for you to step up and start galloping, boys! Tuwdu, Tuwdu, Tuwdu (galloping sound):-)!

  17. i don’t know you to work out task c mr chad 😦 .

  18. jaimorjaria2099 said:

    Well done Taia keep it up!

  19. I knew some day you would be a flyer and it came you are ahead of me good work. 🙂

  20. the westgate attack is over 🙂 .

  21. taia the Westgate attack is not over the robbers are still inside Westgate don’t you watch news. 🙂

  22. taia the robbers are still hiding and some innocent people being held by robbers but it is true fbi are still investigating

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

