i am me because of you

1

Explain your thoughts…

Comments on: "What does this mean to you?" (15)

  1. jaimorjaria2099 said:

    I think it’s a diamond-square diagram of your and our worlds

  2. I ask a friend the world of the friend and write about the world of the friend and my world.

  3. Me to because you know that paper we got in class that said my world it looks just like that but,it is a diamond shape.

  4. Saloni Patel said:

    I think for “MY WORLD” you are supposed to write on where you came from and then compare the difference between how life was back then and now.

    For ” YOUR WORLD” I think you are supposed to ask someone about where they come from and how life was back then and how life is now.

    If this is the correct definition I think it would be really nice as we can learn the life of others and new cultures.

  5. Pranay Hira said:

    I think the way Saloni is thinking because I think the same way as she did when she answered this post(maybe). I am looking forward to ‘My World because it is an opportunity to find out about peoples life and culture. I want to meet people who have been born in totally different places from Kenya.

  6. I think this is a diamond that you have to write about your world and my world or the word autobiography could also used in this thought

  7. i think this means how the world is connected or how we connect to each other

    • Some good theories everyone. There is overlap in my world and your world. However, there are some things that are unique to me and unique to you. This is what makes us different from each other. The world would be a very boring place if we were all the same.

  8. Rahul Doshi said:

    I think it is a diagram to show places we’ve been to in our life (My World) and places someone else has been to (Your World). If this is the case, most likely (I hope) we will share our changes, challenges, push and pull factors, and opportunities. We will connect the similarities, and even differences. This is what I think and hope we will do. It will be fun to talk about the unique things about the places, and the similar things, to laugh about while connecting. Please, Mr Chad, let us do this!

  9. Yes Mr Chad the plain blue boxes would be the things unique in my world and the plain green boxes would be unique things in your world, although we both have some thing which is the same eg we are all kind and loving

  10. Sarah Cochu said:

    I think that the diagram explains that my world is what you can do and what you think not what others think and your world is somebodies else’s world and what you think they are capable of seeing through them.

  11. moraa Siika said:

    My word is about your own life. Your experiences, the opportunities, and the challenges. Your world is the perspective of other lives. For example, for my world I can write about my life, then for your world I could write how I think other people feel in life.

  12. I think this tells we are different to you or unique in different ways.

  13. I think that this is our perspectives for example: For MY WORLD it is my perspective on how i think about the world and for YOUR WORLD it means your perspective about the world.

  14. That is what i think about the diagram.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

